Your shopping cart
😊 Product added to cart successfully
  Product removed to cart successfully
Distilled Malt Vinegar
Ingredients and Allergens
Distilled Malt Vinegar (from Barley) For allergens, including Cereals containing Gluten, see ingredients in bold
Handling and Cooking
Storage
Store in a cool, dry place, out of direct sunlight. When not in use, ensure cap is replaced tightly. If transferred into another container, ensure that it is airtight. Best Before End: See front panel
Usage
This vinegar is not suitable for pickling.